Tilknyttede kommunale medarbejdere:

Sussie Enghøj Bruun 

Aktivitetsleder

Mail: sussie.bruun@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 2211 3254

Karen Margrethe Ladegaard 

Aktivitetsmedarbejder

karen.ladegaard@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 7210 6585

Birte Vullum Jensen

Beskæftigelsesvejleder

birte.v.jensen@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 72105763/22747934

 

Henning Niss 

Servicemedarbejder

Henning.niss@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 2510 5424

Jan Jensen 

Servicemedarbejder

Jan.jensen@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 2510 5429

Dorthe Hougaard 

Køkkenleder

Dorthe.hougaard@fredericia.dk

Tlf.nr. 7210 6579 (Køkken)

Køkkenmedarbejdere:

Jannie Rosengreen og Dorthe Thorbjørk